Contact Us

For all inquiries involving Blakeman Steel, Inc.

Meet Our Team

George Blakeman 

CEO


Billy Blakeman 

President

bblakeman@blakemansteel.com


Allen Blakeman

Vice President

allen.blakeman@blakemansteel.com


Joe Blakeman

Superintendent

joe.blakeman@blakemansteel.com


Ronnie Barker

Safety Superintendent

rbarker@blakemansteel.com


Christine Yochum

Office Manager

cyochum@blakemansteel.com


Josh Dees

Estimator/ Project Manager

jdees@blakemansteel.com


Blake Yochum

Estimator/ Project Manager

byochum@blakemansteel.com


Samuel Blakeman

Estimator/ Project Manager

samuel.blakeman@blakemansteel.com

Blakeman Steel, Inc.

4200 Broadway Ave, Haltom City, Texas 76117, United States

Phone: (817) 831-2601
Metro: (817) 429-2608
Fax: (817) 831-6703
Toll Free: (877) 429-2608

Office Hours